Bumble App

Description

Bumble App (6)Bumble connects you to people around you. After two people mutually opt in by swiping right, they’re added to each other’s ‘hive’ of connections. The woman has to say something first within 24 hours or the connection disappears forever. For same sex connections, or friendships, either person has to make a move within 24 hours before that connection disappears. What if you run out of time? Don’t worry! Each person can extend one connection a day for an additional 24 hours. Bee social!
  

Screenshots

 

Permission

Version 1.0.6 can access:
Identity
  • find accounts on the device
Contacts
  • read your contacts
  • find accounts on the device
Location
  • approximate location (network-based)
  • precise location (GPS and network-based)
Phone
  • read phone status and identity
Photos/Media/Files
  • modify or delete the contents of your USB storage
  • read the contents of your USB storage
Storage
  • modify or delete the contents of your USB storage
  • read the contents of your USB storage
Camera
  • take pictures and videos
Wi-Fi connection information
  • view Wi-Fi connections
Device ID & call information
  • read phone status and identity
Other
  • receive data from Internet
  • manage document storage
  • run at startup
  • full network access
  • use accounts on the device
  • control vibration
  • view network connections
  • change network connectivity
  • connect and disconnect from Wi-Fi
  • prevent device from sleeping
  • Google Play license check

 

 Size: 8MB
Version: 1.0.6 

Download

SPONSORED