Disney Memories HD

Disney Memories HD (1)

 

Description

Create and share your own Disney Memories with an official app from Disney!
• Use this FREE app to decorate your photos with Disney magic
• Pose with some of your favorite Disney characters
• Add a Disney Parks themed filter, frame, or sticker
• Easily share your photos with friends and family via email, Facebook, or Twitter
• Come back everyday to enjoy a Disney Time Photo of the Day for a glimpse into the beauty of Disney Parks
• Set themed alarm clocks and see your favorite Disney Pals come to life with audio and video greetings

App Screenshots

 

What’s New

What’s in this version:

EXPERIENCE
Redesigned experience with easy-to-navigate interfaces
DECORATIONS
• Over 100 new decoration options
• New character poses
• New stickers
• Disney Park themed filters
• Disney Park, Attraction, and character themed frames
MORE MAGIC
• Enjoy a Disney Time Photo of the Day for a glimpse into the beauty and magic of Disney Parks
• Engage with some of your favorite Disney pals through a themed alarm clock feature complete with character audio and video greetings

Permissions

THIS APPLICATION HAS ACCESS TO THE FOLLOWING:

  • YOUR LOCATION
    PRECISE LOCATION (GPS AND NETWORK-BASED)
    Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.
  • NETWORK COMMUNICATION
    FULL NETWORK ACCESS
    Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.
    CONNECT AND DISCONNECT FROM WI-FI
    Allows the app to connect to and disconnect from Wi-Fi access points and to make changes to device configuration for Wi-Fi networks.
  • PHONE CALLS
    READ PHONE STATUS AND IDENTITY
    Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.
  • STORAGE
    MODIFY OR DELETE THE CONTENTS OF YOUR USB STORAGE
    Allows the app to write to the USB storage.
  • YOUR APPLICATIONS INFORMATION
    RETRIEVE RUNNING APPS
    Allows the app to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. This may allow the app to discover information about which applications are used on the device.
  • CAMERA
    TAKE PICTURES AND VIDEOS
    Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.
  • DEVELOPMENT TOOLS
    READ SENSITIVE LOG DATA
    Allows the app to read from the system’s various log files. This allows it to discover general information about what you are doing with the device, potentially including personal or private information.
  • NETWORK COMMUNICATION
    VIEW WI-FI CONNECTIONS
    Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.
    VIEW NETWORK CONNECTIONS
    Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.
  • SYSTEM TOOLS
    MODIFY SYSTEM SETTINGS
    Allows the app to modify the system’s settings data. Malicious apps may corrupt your system’s configuration.
    TEST ACCESS TO PROTECTED STORAGE
    Allows the app to test a permission for USB storage that will be available on future devices.
  • AFFECTS BATTERY
    PREVENT DEVICE FROM SLEEPING
    Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.
  • YOUR APPLICATIONS INFORMATION
    RUN AT STARTUP
    Allows the app to have itself started as soon as the system has finished booting. This can make it take longer to start the device and allow the app to slow down the overall device by always running.
  • SYNC SETTINGS
    TOGGLE SYNC ON AND OFF
    Allows an app to modify the sync settings for an account. For example, this can be used to enable sync of the People app with an account.
    READ SYNC SETTINGS
    Allows the app to read the sync settings for an account. For example, this can determine whether the People app is synced with an account.

Download

VERSION:3.0
SIZE:25M

SPONSORED