Google+

Google+ (1)

 

Description

FEATURES:- Enjoy magazine style layout in the tablet version
– Automatically share photos to an Event with Party Mode
– Turn on Auto Backup to save full resolution photos and videos privately on Google+
– Check out the What’s Hot stream to see trending topics
– View the Nearby stream to see what people near your location are saying

App Screenshots

Videos

What’s New

What’s in this version:

– New Google+ Photos features keep photos organized and looking their best
– * Make your photos look even better with Auto Enhance
– * Browse highlights from all your photos
– * Share short animations, panoramas, and more
– Discover interesting content via related hashtags
– New profile design, includes the ability to edit more profile fields
– See your friends’ location on a map
– Hangouts has moved to it’s own app for messaging and video calls

Permissions

This application has access to the following:

  • Your accounts
    add or remove accounts
    Allows the app to perform operations like adding and removing accounts, and deleting their password.
    use accounts on the device
    Allows the app to request authentication tokens.
  • Hardware controls
    take pictures and videos
    Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.
    change your audio settings
    Allows the app to modify global audio settings such as volume and which speaker is used for output.
  • Your location
    precise location (GPS and network-based)
    Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.
    approximate location (network-based)
    Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.
  • Network communication
    full network access
    Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.
    pair with Bluetooth devices
    Allows the app to view the configuration of Bluetooth on the tablet, and to make and accept connections with paired devices. Allows the app to view the configuration of the Bluetooth on the phone, and to make and accept connections with paired devices.
  • Your personal information
    read your contacts
    Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your tablet, including the frequency with which you’ve called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge. Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you’ve called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.
    modify your contacts
    Allows the app to modify the data about your contacts stored on your tablet, including the frequency with which you’ve called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific contacts. This permission allows apps to delete contact data. Allows the app to modify the data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you’ve called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific contacts. This permission allows apps to delete contact data.
  • Phone calls
    read phone status and identity
    Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.
  • Storage
    modify or delete the contents of your USB storage modify or delete the contents of your SD card
    Allows the app to write to the USB storage. Allows the app to write to the SD card.
  • System tools
    toggle sync on and off
    Allows an app to modify the sync settings for an account. For example, this can be used to enable sync of the People app with an account.
    modify system settings
    Allows the app to modify the system’s settings data. Malicious apps may corrupt your system’s configuration.
    write subscribed feeds
    Allows the app to modify your currently synced feeds. Malicious apps may change your synced feeds.
    prevent tablet from sleeping prevent phone from sleeping
    Allows the app to prevent the tablet from going to sleep. Allows the app to prevent the phone from going to sleep.
  • Your accounts
    find accounts on the device
    Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the tablet. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed. Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the phone. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.
    read Google service configuration
    Allows this app to read Google service configuration data.
  • Hardware controls
    control vibration
    Allows the app to control the vibrator.
    control flashlight
    Allows the app to control the flashlight.
  • Network communication
    view network connections
    Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.
    receive data from Internet
    Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app’s service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.
    download files without notification
    Allows the app to download files through the download manager without any notification being shown to the user.
  • System tools
    read sync settings
    Allows the app to read the sync settings for an account. For example, this can determine whether the People app is synced with an account.
    set wallpaper
    Allows the app to set the system wallpaper.
    read subscribed feeds
    Allows the app to get details about the currently synced feeds.
  • Default
    read your own contact card
    Allows the app to read personal profile information stored on your device, such as your name and contact information. This means the app can identify you and may send your profile information to others.
    modify your own contact card
    Allows the app to change or add to personal profile information stored on your device, such as your name and contact information. This means the app can identify you and may send your profile information to others.
    read your social stream
    Allows the app to access and sync social updates from you and your friends. Be careful when sharing information — this allows the app to read communications between you and your friends on social networks, regardless of confidentiality. Note: this permission may not be enforced on all social networks.
    write to your social stream
    Allows the app to display social updates from your friends. Be careful when sharing information — this allows the app to produce messages that may appear to come from a friend. Note: this permission may not be enforced on all social networks.
    access Google Photos data
    Allows the app to read photo data from Google Photos, including account name, file names, photo IDs, locations where photo were taken, etc.
    test access to protected storage test access to protected storage
    Allows the app to test a permission for USB storage that will be available on future devices. Allows the app to test a permission for the SD card that will be available on future devices.
    read call log
    Allows the app to read your tablet’s call log, including data about incoming and outgoing calls. This permission allows apps to save your call log data, and malicious apps may share call log data without your knowledge. Allows the app to read your phone’s call log, including data about incoming and outgoing calls. This permission allows apps to save your call log data, and malicious apps may share call log data without your knowledge.
    write call log
    Allows the app to modify your tablet’s call log, including data about incoming and outgoing calls. Malicious apps may use this to erase or modify your call log. Allows the app to modify your phone’s call log, including data about incoming and outgoing calls. Malicious apps may use this to erase or modify your call log.

Download

Version: 4.0.0.46852618
Size: 18M

SPONSORED