My Glass (Google Glass)

unnamed (1)

 

Description

MyGlass allows you to configure and manage your Glass device.If you don’t have Glass, then downloading this will be a waste of time. Sorry about that. But if you swipe the screenshots to the right you’ll see there’s a picture of a puppy in pajamas. So not a total waste of time after all.

App Screenshots

 


unnamed (2)
unnamedgoogle glassunnamed (3)

Videos

Permissions

THIS APPLICATION HAS ACCESS TO THE FOLLOWING:

  • YOUR ACCOUNTS
    USE ACCOUNTS ON THE DEVICE
    Allows the app to request authentication tokens.
    ADD OR REMOVE ACCOUNTS
    Allows the app to perform operations like adding and removing accounts, and deleting their password.
  • SERVICES THAT COST YOU MONEY
    SEND SMS MESSAGES
    Allows the app to send SMS messages. This may result in unexpected charges. Malicious apps may cost you money by sending messages without your confirmation.
  • YOUR LOCATION
    PRECISE LOCATION (GPS AND NETWORK-BASED)
    Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.
    APPROXIMATE LOCATION (NETWORK-BASED)
    Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.
  • YOUR MESSAGES
    RECEIVE TEXT MESSAGES (SMS)
    Allows the app to receive and process SMS messages. This means the app could monitor or delete messages sent to your device without showing them to you.
    RECEIVE TEXT MESSAGES (MMS)
    Allows the app to receive and process MMS messages. This means the app could monitor or delete messages sent to your device without showing them to you.
    READ YOUR TEXT MESSAGES (SMS OR MMS)
    Allows the app to read SMS messages stored on your tablet or SIM card. This allows the app to read all SMS messages, regardless of content or confidentiality. Allows the app to read SMS messages stored on your phone or SIM card. This allows the app to read all SMS messages, regardless of content or confidentiality.
    EDIT YOUR TEXT MESSAGES (SMS OR MMS)
    Allows the app to write to SMS messages stored on your tablet or SIM card. Malicious apps may delete your messages. Allows the app to write to SMS messages stored on your phone or SIM card. Malicious apps may delete your messages.
  • NETWORK COMMUNICATION
    PAIR WITH BLUETOOTH DEVICES
    Allows the app to view the configuration of Bluetooth on the tablet, and to make and accept connections with paired devices. Allows the app to view the configuration of the Bluetooth on the phone, and to make and accept connections with paired devices.
    FULL NETWORK ACCESS
    Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.
  • YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION
    READ YOUR CONTACTS
    Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your tablet, including the frequency with which you’ve called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge. Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you’ve called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.
    READ CALL LOG
    Allows the app to read your tablet’s call log, including data about incoming and outgoing calls. This permission allows apps to save your call log data, and malicious apps may share call log data without your knowledge. Allows the app to read your phone’s call log, including data about incoming and outgoing calls. This permission allows apps to save your call log data, and malicious apps may share call log data without your knowledge.
  • PHONE CALLS
    READ PHONE STATUS AND IDENTITY
    Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.
  • SYSTEM TOOLS
    CONNECT AND DISCONNECT FROM WI-FI
    Allows the app to connect to and disconnect from Wi-Fi access points and to make changes to device configuration for Wi-Fi networks.
    ACCESS BLUETOOTH SETTINGS
    Allows the app to configure the local Bluetooth tablet, and to discover and pair with remote devices. Allows the app to configure the local Bluetooth phone, and to discover and pair with remote devices.
  • YOUR ACCOUNTS
    FIND ACCOUNTS ON THE DEVICE
    Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the tablet. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed. Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the phone. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.
  • NETWORK COMMUNICATION
    VIEW WI-FI CONNECTIONS
    Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.
    VIEW NETWORK CONNECTIONS
    Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.
  • SYSTEM TOOLS
    RUN AT STARTUP
    Allows the app to have itself started as soon as the system has finished booting. This can make it take longer to start the tablet and allow the app to slow down the overall tablet by always running. Allows the app to have itself started as soon as the system has finished booting. This can make it take longer to start the phone and allow the app to slow down the overall phone by always running.
    SEND STICKY BROADCAST
    Allows the app to send sticky broadcasts, which remain after the broadcast ends. Excessive use may make the tablet slow or unstable by causing it to use too much memory. Allows the app to send sticky broadcasts, which remain after the broadcast ends. Excessive use may make the phone slow or unstable by causing it to use too much memory.

VERSION:1.0.0
SIZE:3.5M

SPONSORED

I make love between user and server.